Charles R. Rutherford Jr. Award

The Charles R. Rutherford Jr. Award is given in honor of the late Charles R. Rutherford Jr. to that ISIAL member who is committed to community service.

Award recipients include:

Gary Bresnehan

Michael Bryce

Peggy Costello

Hon. Paul Cusick

Hon. Brian Hartwell

Hon. Gail McKnight

Hon. Maureen McGinnis

Lauren McGill

Thomas Myers

Hon. Michael Riordan

Charles and Pat Rutherford

Patty Sullivan

THANK YOU to our 2022 St. Patrick’s Day Parade Ad Sponsors! See the Program here: