Board of Directors


Joseph P. McGill President
Cynthia Cassell Vice President
Jennifer A. Cupples Treasurer
Matthew Forrest Secretary


Board Members

Term Expiring 2017
John Cahalan Hon. Mike Gerou
Kerry K. Cahill Erma L. Gillis
Michael Carroll Terry P. Gilsenan
John F. Clark Hon. Connie Kelley
Richard L. Cunningham Donald E. McGinnis
Paul J. Cusick Michael J. Philbrick
Paul Huth
Term Expiring 2018
John Brennan Kristi Ellen Solon
Terry Fredericks Hon. Muriel D. Hughes
 Term Expiring 2019
Michael Glynne  Hon. Alexis Krot
Lori Fitzpatrick-Timar Brian C. Hartwell (Historian)
Michael Tinney

ISIAL Educational Foundation Board

Dennis Clark Patty Sullivan
Dennis Cleary Sean Taylor
Tom Myers




April 27 – Courtroom Dedication & Recognition Event

May 13 – Focus: HOPE Volunteer Day   June 7 – Annual Dinner

Thank you to our sponsors and members for another successful Parade Brunch!  To view this year’s program book, visit our Past Events page.